Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 39 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Diana R. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 5/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dr Ben is the greatest He always makes sure your confortable and without pain . He always make sure you understand what is happening at all times and always has your best interest at heart.His staff is always up beat and helpful Great Smile Dental has all needs covered"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Susan L. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 4/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The entire staff is professional, thorough and efficient. The patient is advised in advance of procedure and cost. Patient questions are welcomed and answered in layman's terms for clarity. Dr. Ben and his staff function smoothly as a team, and all seem committed to excellence."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Karen D. posted a review on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff and Dr. Ben are a great team and they all help to make sure that your dental experience is great and painless"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Karen posted a review on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"At a Great Smile Dental: Dr Ben and his staff treat you like family. They are friendly and welcome you with each visit. Top in customer service and Dr Ben helps you understand just what you need to get done to keep your mouth in the best of health."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Anonymous posted a review on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and dental care. David North Las Vegas"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Maria D. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I got new bridge.It is done PERFECT! I'm very lucky my dentist is doctor Ben!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Maria D. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I got new bridge.It is done PERFECT! I'm very lucky my dentist is doctor Ben!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Todd S. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly staff."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Todd S. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly staff."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Lee K. posted a review on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There is no place better. The whole staff is great"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Lee K. posted a review on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There is no place better. The whole staff is great"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Sabrina posted a review on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, dentist, caring staff and excellant customer service"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Karen posted a review on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dr Ben and his staff is like a family and I feel like part of the family"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Cherie S. posted a review on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is a relaxing, friendly and professional dental practice. The staff is excellent as is their work. Dr. Ben is very friendly and thorough. He carefully explains any issues he finds, and your options, and their hygienist is the Best!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Sandy L. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and Dr. Ben is very thorough"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Lee from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Love going to the dentist. Doctor and staff are friendly and concern"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Karen posted a review on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Maria posted a review on 12/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Rebecca. P. posted a review on 11/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The office was very nice, and the personnel is exceptional. The hygienist and front office girls are great. I was very nervous, and the hygienist gave me a blanket to warm me and settle my nervousness. They are great. Thanks Dr. Ben and the whole group!!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Dave posted a review on 11/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is very good however read all the fine print you initial for work to be done."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Samuel M. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 11/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dr. Ben, Andrea and rest of staff are phenomenal."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Roger L. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dr. Ben is extremely thorough"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Antonette M. from Henderson, NV posted a review on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but praises for Dr Ben and his staff. They were there for me when I had an emergency when my now former dentist could not accommodate me. Dr Ben is very attentive to his patients, always striving to make sure I'm comfortable while he works on my teeth. The staff is very caring as well. Thanks to Erlinda who goes out of her way when shooting my xray because I'm not fond of them. And to Crystal who's always making sure the financial part is taken care of. And now my whole family goes to this place, they're great with kids too!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Toni H. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff! Great service....You actually look forward to going to the dentist. I have referred several people to Dr. Ben and they are very satisfied with Great Smile."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Maria D. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best in Las Vegas!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Ahmet A. posted a review on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would certainly recommend Dr Ben, he takes his time to examine the patient"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Anonymous posted a review on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That this is the best dentist office ever. I have never met a dentist who cared about not just your teeth but your health in general. Dr. Ben and just stff are great."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
William C. from Las Vegas posted a review on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dr. Ben is a nice dentist who is very gentle and considerate. The office is a friendly place and every one there is always cheerful."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Ana C. from Las Vegas posted a review on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in town, I been in Las Vegas 15 years, and I been in manny places, no other office like Great Smile Dental; quality, caring, professional, I love them!"
Find out more about this business
3 star rating
Larry S. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recomend it due to the office knowledge of insurance and explanation of dental work needed prior to starting work."
Find out more about this business
3 star rating
Marisa D. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 2/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They need to get better numbing medicine. It always takes forever and they never give me enough. Then, by the time they're done, my whole mouth is very very numb for hours."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Krisri F. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would suggest that they see Dr. Yaghmai. I think he is an excellant dentist."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Sandy L. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 1/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dr. Ben is extremely thorough and I appreciate this."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Chris L. posted a review on 12/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, and they aren't the dentists who just shove the needles into your jaw."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Jayne H. posted a review on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The best. I have recommended Dr. Ben several times to co-workers"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Karen V. from Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 12/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I love the staff and Dr Ben is an awesome dentist. I would recommend him to all my friends."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Amberlee U. from N. Las Vegas, NV posted a review on 12/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place with a wonderful staff."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Brandon H. posted a review on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Yagmhai is great! I will be reccomending him!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Yesenia posted a review on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional!"
Find out more about this business

Facebook